This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2015-02-28
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside
Graphical Editor: Mark Sensen

bruce berry 675 Yes here
alex danes 229 Yes  
jonathan dixon 316 Yes here
santiago dotor 4 No  
alex garofolo 70 Yes here
dani garrido 1 No  
german editorial team 1140 Yes  
francisco gregoric 243 Yes here
dov gutterman 371 No  
zeljko heimer 5 No here
zoltán horváth 9693 Yes here
eugene ipavec 1286 No  
pete loeser 440 Yes here
pete loeser 51 Yes here
victor lomantsov 35 Yes  
ian macdonald 4620 Yes here
antónio martins 1624 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 372 Yes  
phil nelson 157 No here
marc pasquin 121 No  
rob raeside 10061 Yes here
ivan sache 5672 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 4814 Yes here
juan manuel gabino villascán 129 Yes  
andrew weeks 7475 Yes  
rick wyatt 7383 Yes here
randy young 67 Yes  
editor unassigned 12 No